Skip to main content

Teacher Email Addresses

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Asakowicz Laurie laasakowicz@capousd.org
Battenfield Susan sdbattenfield@capousd.org
Bennett Kathy kebennett@capousd.org
Billman Wendy whbillman@capousd.org
Bird Heather hmbird@capousd.org
Curtiss-Welsh Laura lacurtisswelsh@capousd.org
Davis Lori ljdavis@capousd.org
Erwin Anna akerwin@capousd.org
Griffen Suzy svgriffen@capousd.org
Hansen Lacey ldhansen@capousd.org
Heard Kelly kbheard@capousd.org
Kirk Marie mckirk@capousd.org
Lopinto Steve stlopinto@capousd.org
Miller Linda lbmiller@capousd.org
Peel Maureen mapeel@capousd.org
Roulinavage Deanna diroulinavage@capousd.org
Washington Melissa mlbwashington@capousd.org