Skip to main content

Teacher Email Addresses

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Asakowicz Laurie laasakowicz@capousd.org
Battenfield Susan sdbattenfield@capousd.org
Billman Wendy whbillman@capousd.org
Cardwell Linda llcardwell@capousd.org
Cuevas Kristine kmcuevas@capousd.org
Cunningham Connie cbcunningham@capousd.org
Davis Lori ljdavis@capousd.org
DeVore Amy akdevore@capousd.org
Griffen Suzy svgriffen@capousd.org
Hansen Lacey ldhansen@capousd.org
Heard Kelly kbheard@capousd.org
Kirk Marie mckirk@capousd.org
Miller Linda lbmiller@capousd.org
O'Halloran Karen klohalloran@capousd.org
Peel Maureen mapeel@capousd.org
Smith Leslie lasmith@capousd.org
Sweaney Jill jrsweaney@capousd.org
Washington Melissa mlbwashington@capousd.org